On January 9, 2016 Lexington Lodge No.1 held its Annual Installation of Officers. The officers were installed by Worshipful Brother James Campbell, Past Master along with Worshipful Brother Cameron C. Poe, Past Master,  serving as the Installing Marshall.


Lexington Lodge #1 Officers for the 2016 year are:

Lyle Van Outer – Master

Robert Hinkle- Senior Warden

Dr. John Bizzack- Junior Warden

William Kouns-Senior Deacon

Drew Curnutte -Junior Deacon

Dr. Darrin Gulla – Senior Steward

Tim Brown – Junior Steward

Justin Handshoe, PM-Tiler

Rue Wallace PM-Chaplain

Rick Barela PM-Secretary

James Campbell PM-Treasurer